> About Us > Our experience, your advantage

Our experience, your advantage

Our Technical Team

Danny Cooper

danny.cooper@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • Associate of the Chartered Insurance Institute (ACII)
  • Chartered Insurance Broker
  • Insurance industry since 1967

Kate Underdown

kate.underdown@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • Chartered Insurance Institute Diploma Holder (Dip CII)
  • Member of the Chartered Management Institute (MCMI)
  • Insurance industry since 1986

Debbie Jones

debbie.jones@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • Chartered Insurance Institute Certificate Holder (Cert CII)
  • Insurance industry since 1990

Jonathan Hunt

jonathan.hunt@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • Chartered Insurance Institute Certificate Holder (Cert CII)
  • Lloyd’s & London Market Test (LLMIT)
  • Insurance industry since 2001

Appointed Representatives

Richard Love

richard.love@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • 8 years with Financial Ombudsman Service
  • 15 years own business experience
  • Based in Surrey

Steve Dixon

steve.dixon@theinsurancemanager.co.uk
  • Insurance industry since 1981
  • Insurance broking & business development
  • Based in Kent

 

As modest as we are, we said this team took some beating!